Can I use Tinder without Facebook? Yes! For years, the only way to use Tinder was by signing up with Facebook. Now you can use Tinder by signing up with a phone number instead.
Does removing Tinder from Facebook delete account?
So if you have a Tinder account currently connected to your Facebook, you cant transfer that to your phone number, and deleting Facebook will render that account useless. So youll lose all your matches.
What happens if I delete my Facebook app and reinstall?
Nothing. Facebook will not delete them. Thats because those are saved in the cloud storage to your account and not on your phone. If you reinstall Facebook or access it from the website, you will see those photos. Only if you delete them from Facebook explicitly, they will be removed.
How do I get my Facebook back to normal?
How to switch back to Classic FacebookStep 1: Open Facebook on your computer and Log in.Step 2: On the home page click the Menu (Down arrow option) in the top-right corner.Step 3: From the drop-down menu select Switch to Classic Facebook.Step 1: Open Facebook on your computer and Log in. •May 10, 2020