Question: How long does POF account stay active?

Plenty of Fish does not have a published policy about when it deletes inactive accounts. So, if you dont delete your account or put it on hold, your account may remain active indefinitely. If you want to keep your account private after your death, do not rely on Plenty of Fish to eventually delete your profile.

Does POF delete your account?

Youre Not Real In the most literal sense – if youre using Plenty of Fish to try and scam, spam, or impersonate someone else, your account will be deleted. This goes for creating multiple accounts as well, or trying to access or use an account that isnt yours.

Can you see when someone was last active on POF?

If youre trying to find people that have been active recently, you can choose to sort the search results by the “Last Visit” parameter. This information relates to when a person last logged in to POF.

How do you get an inactive account on Plenty of Fish?

After you select the Edit Profile link, at the top of the page you will see a line of text that reads, To hide your profile from others, click here. Go ahead and click this link. This will hide your profile, and you will no longer appear in the search results of other POF users.

Does plenty of fish show inactive profiles?

Plenty of Fish does not have a published policy about when it deletes inactive accounts. So, if you dont delete your account or put it on hold, your account may remain active indefinitely. If you want to keep your account private after your death, do not rely on Plenty of Fish to eventually delete your profile.

When you block someone on POF what do they see?

After you block a member, they will be able to search for your profile if they are an upgraded member and have access to “username search.” But, they will not be able to contact you. If you choose to block someone who youve exchanged messages with, blocking them will permanently delete those records.

How do I get back a deleted email account?

Step 1 You should go to Google Account Help and click on Follow the steps to recover your account. Step 2: Just follow the steps, enter your Email or phone number, and click Next. Step 3 Enter the last password you remember and next. Step 4 You get your Gmail account success and click Continue to view your Gmail.

Why is my deleted Facebook account still visible?

Retained Information. Even though your timeline isnt visible on Facebook, the information on it is still on Facebooks servers. Since deactivation is designed to be temporary, the information is in stasis and available if you decide to reactivate your Facebook account.

Reach out

Find us at the office

Brininstool- Manzella street no. 104, 53061 Zagreb, Croatia

Give us a ring

Caelin Clancy
+62 535 662 464
Mon - Fri, 8:00-21:00

Contact us