What happens if you delete your Tinder account? If you delete your Tinder account, all matches and messages wont be available to you and will be deleted. When you come back, none of your old matches will remain, and you wont be able to find your old messages.
Does deleting Tinder delete your account?
Note: Deleting the Tinder app does not delete your account. If you purchased a Tinder subscription using your Apple ID or Google Play Store ID, deleting the app and/or your account does not cancel your subscription.
What happens if I delete Tinder and make a new one?
Deleting your Tinder account and starting over gives you another chance to match with all the attractive singles who swiped left on you the first time around. Youll get an automatic profile boost as your Elo score is calculated, so youll initially get more exposure.
What happens if Tinder deleted your account?
If you went through the proper process and deleted your account on Tinder, you can still recover the account. Simply download the app again, sign in with your Facebook profile, and you will be back on Tinder!
Can you delete and rejoin Tinder?
If you delete your Tinder account, all matches and messages wont be available to you and will be deleted. You can come back with the same Facebook account or a phone number in the future, but for now, you wont appear to others on the app.