Can you reactivate a deleted Kik account?
If you change your mind after deactivating your Kik profile, you can reactivate it by signing back in as normal. Youll need your password to do so. If you need to reset it, you can do so as long as you have access to your email account.
How do you get permanently deleted Kik back?
Can I get my Kik account back once its deleted? No, once you permanently delete your Kik account, it cant be reinstated. Also, your username cant be used again for a new account. Youll have to use a different username and e-mail address.
What happens if you send a message to a deleted Kik account?
Permanent deactivation means deleting a Kik account forever. Once deleted, it cannot be restored. You will not receive messages or get emails from Kik ever again. Once you permanently deactivate or delete your account, youll no longer be able to log back in or access contact information or message history.
Does Kik know your location?
Kik messaging service updated to include live location tracking from Glympse. If you use Kik Messenger, we have some good news for you. Due to a recent partnership between location tracking service Glympse and Kik, youll now be able to share your location with the person youre chatting with.
What happens if you delete the Kik app?
The Kik app is removed from your phone. Its nothing about Kik account. You no longer login into your account. You can login your account when you install the app again.