Question: How many classes are in Guild Wars 2?

Guild Wars 2 has a lot of options on how to play, from the race of your character to the class/profession you choose for it. There are nine classes you can choose from when you first start a character, and they all offer their own stats, abilities, and benefits.

What do you do when you hit 80 in gw2?

Once you hit 80, youll want to shoot for a nice new set of exotic gear. It should match whatever type of build you want. Once youve finished with your set of exotic gear, you can upgrade certain pieces to ascended. New ascended pieces are being added all the time.

What is gw2 endgame?

The term endgame refers to the content that keeps players engaged in the game after they reach the maximum level. While Guild Wars 2s open-world and personal story uses Dynamic level adjustment so that high-level players can still play in those low-level areas, endgame content is catered towards max level players.

Reach out

Find us at the office

Brininstool- Manzella street no. 104, 53061 Zagreb, Croatia

Give us a ring

Caelin Clancy
+62 535 662 464
Mon - Fri, 8:00-21:00

Contact us